Team KGT
Kontaktadressen

Präsidentin/Mitgliederverwaltung
Sandra Stettler-Pauchard, praesidium@kgt-thun.ch

Vereinssekretärin
Barbara Schluchter-Donski, barbara.schluchter@kgt-thun.ch


THEATERKOMMISSION

Administrative Leitung
Pirkko Busin, pirkko.busin@kgt-thun.ch

Künstlerische Leitung
Beatrice Grundbacher, beatrice.grundbacher@kgt-thun.ch

Dramaturgie und Archiv
Dorothee Del Carlo, dorothee.delcarlo@kgt-thun.ch

Medien und Presse
Svend Peternell, svend.peternell@kgt-thun.ch

Finanzen
Silvia Furer, silvia.furer@kgt-thun.ch    

Betreuung Gastspieltruppe
Liselotte Antonia Steffen, liselotte.steffen@kgt-thun.ch

Abo- und Ticketverkauf, Reservation und Auskunft
Marion Burger, Flöschägerten 13, 3127 Mühlethurnen, T 079 737 60 14, abo@kgt-thun.ch

 

VORTRÄGE

Barbara Huber, barbara.huber@kgt-thun.ch

Peter Hilfiker, peter.hilfiker@kgt-thun.ch


KUNST-EXKURSIONEN

Rahel Schneider, rahel.schneid@kgt-thun.ch

Tobias Schropp, tobias.schropp@kgt-thun.ch

Susanne Gassner, susanne.gassner@kgt-thun.ch


MITARBEITENDE

Vertreterin Regionalgemeinden
Regina Wyss-Julen, wyss.oberhofen@bluewin.ch

Versand
Hansulrich Hostettler, hansulrich.hostettler@spitalstsag.ch

Website Design/Content Management System/Betreuung
Wanda Bracher, wanda.bracher@gmx.de, webfries.ch

Abendkasse/Versand Programmheftabo
Margrit Keller, mbkeller@bluewin.ch